AVEC Magazine

south by north

I recently contributed a photo to an awesome magazine called AVEC. Based in Seoul, South Korea, it is published biannually with each issue focusing on a certain topic or theme. The latest issue is titled La Main or The Hand which features some excellent photography from people all over the world. I’m really happy to be part of such a cool little publication like this, you should definitely check it out.

AVEC-magazine-01

The magazine contacted me through Flickr and chose the photo in the picture below (left). It was taken with my Yashica SLR the winter before Claire and I left London to move to Sydney, almost 2 years ago. We happened to be having an amazing breakfast down on the South Bank and I took the picture of Claire holding my coffee.

posted by David.

AVEC-magazine-02

View original post

Leave a Reply

