How I Make My Dividers

The Pocket Diaries

Hi everyone!

Today I did a bit of shopping in the craft corner of a local garden centre to give me more girly-pink ideas for my upcoming new dividers and system.  I ended up travelling to hobbycraft as well…!

Image

Just a bit of pink to add to my growing collection…!  The beachy styles at the top are for my scrapbook I fully intend on making when I get home from Tenerife in a few weeks time.

Anyway, I wanted to share how I make my dividers.  I have 2 posts coming out today, the second one will show all of my dividers completed and in use as of about 1 hour ago ;).

First of all, I mentioned a post or so ago that the vision behind the change is focusing on the “lady” that I have drawings of.  She will feature on all of my attempted designs ;).  So…

View original post 273 more words

Leave a Reply

