Summer 2013 “To-Do” List

Spaces and Gems

Purple Rocks

 

Picture: I couldn’t help but post this. Him climbing at Purple Stone off Topanga Canyon.

From the looks of this you can tell I’m still working towards overcoming one of many items on my Summer 2013 “to-do” list. Let me state this now, this is not my bucket list. A summer list offers less room for time. And since some of the activities range from, simple to complex, I had already planned for it to be a very busy summer jammed pack with active weekends.

So here is a preview of some items on my list (in no-particular order):

1. Get on a rock and climb to the top and over the bottom. Attempts: 5+ … Accomplished: 1

2. Learn to paddle board in Marina del Rey.

3. Cook on an open fire (bonus point: if you start the fire yourself!)

4. It’s never too late…

View original post 19 more words

Leave a Reply

