We don’t need “Perfect Police”! We need creativity!

leonbenson

I was up early this morning because I couldn’t sleep!

Typos!

Why does the world try to make everything perfect? Why is it that the moment you stumble on a word or spell something wrong, someone in the crowd has to point it out?

Why is it that if I walked around town and said how perfect I was, or wrote on my blog about how I am the very best writer that people would hate me?…….

But when I make a mistake I’m corrected?

There are no rules in this world of creativity. Do as you please. We are all at fault (including myself) for pointing out what is not perfect. We are all at fault (including myself) for striving to become perfect in any way.

If life were perfect there would be no room for growth.

Maybe sometimes I notice the typos but decide not to fix it…

View original post 128 more words

Leave a Reply

